Guest Posts

Dear readers and visitors,

Happy New Year! Thank you for taking the time to read my posts over the past orbital period; I hope you’ve enjoyed reading them as much as I have writing them. I’ve had a rather busy few months, and as my PhD thesis looms large this year, the frequency of my posts have declined somewhat, and for this I apologise.

To make it up to you,  I hope to supply you all with some excellent guest features from other researchers and writers over the next few months whilst I’m distracted elsewhere. I’ll kick things off tomorrow (January 3rd) with a guest post on ‘Climate Sensitivity’ from Dr David Waltham, a Reader in Mathematical Geology at Royal Holloway, University of London.

If you, or someone you know, would like to write a piece for II-I- please send an email to andrew.j.rushby@gmail.com with your ideas! It would be great to hear from you.

All the best, and thanks again for reading.

Andrew

2 comments on “Guest Posts

  1. Pingback: Recent Posts | the II-I- blog

  2. To start off, you want to have the name of the track. If your old furniture is in good condition consider having it picked up by a local
    charity the day before your new furniture arrives. Sometimes a person likes to take a bath although talking to
    their friends or listening to a symphony and this is tough without the proper accessories.

Leave a Reply

